2021 Globy Awards


7th Annual Globy Awards

December 13, 2021


Celebrate the special accomplishments of the 2021 Globy Awardees – to be announced!

The Globy Awards is the leading distinguished occasion where outstanding individual accomplishments
with international implications are recognized in the following categories:

 •   Educational Leadership

•   Heritage and Preservation Leadership

•   Community Leadership

•   Corporate Leadership

•   Lifetime Achievement

And new this year, an award for Sustainable Development!


Globy Awards Selection Committee

Kosh Daphtary, Chemtech

Osagie Imasogie, Pheonix IP Ventures

Amid Ismail, Temple University 

Rob McNeill, Deloitte

Dianne Semingson, DLS International

John Smith, Global Philadelphia Association

Bill Sasso, Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young

Blane Stoddard, BFW Group

Zabeth Teelucksingh, Global Philadelphia Association

Omar Woodard, Results for America

Harold Yaffe, Global Philadelphia Association